Start a new topic

Why won't my schedule save changes?

Auto save it on but if i make a change it doesn't save.

Someone I am sharing it with can't see my change either

1 Comment

I have 2 schedules open

one says 'All changes saved to Google Drive' (this one is saving)

the other says 'Autosave to Google Drive: ON' (this one is NOT saving)

Login or Signup to post a comment